We are a team of craftsmen that design and make a wide range of domestic silverware, jewellery and ecclesiastical and civic silver. The workshop is the last operating remnant of the Guild of Handicraft, which C.R. Ashbee established in 1888 and moved to Chipping Campden in 1902.
Members of the public are always welcome to come and see this historic workshop. Located in the same building as Caroline Richardson Jewellery, the Gallery at the Guild and a superb coffee shop.
A must-see for anyone interested in English Arts and Crafts.